Pricing information


In winter bookings operate Sunday to Sunday and in Summer Saturday to Saturday.

Please contact info@mountain-thyme.com if you'd like to book.

Prices are set in £Sterling. We're happy to take Euros though please ask how much. We'll confirm the booking once we've received the deposit (non-refundable if you cancel). The balance of the rent plus an additional, refundable damage deposit (same amount as the initial deposit) is required 8 weeks before the holiday, together with the "Taxe de Sejours". In addition to the rent the tenant must pay the "Taxe de Sejours". At present this is €1 per adult (over 16 years) per night.

When you'd like to go ahead and book, please print out the booking form and post it with your deposit cheque to Anna Robson.

Please arrive after 4pm at the beginning of your holiday and leave by 10.30am on the day of departure.

We have a representative living in Morzine who speaks French and English, if you'd like any advice / assistance.

Normally the chalet is let on a self-catered basis. However, if you would prefer it catered it may be possible to arrange this. Please enquire about availability and prices.

Winter 2017/18

Dates (week beginning) Rent Deposit
Inter-season weeks £900 £400
Sat December 23 (8 days) Booked Booked
Sun December 31 £1500 £400
Sun January 7 Booked Booked
Sun January 14 Booked Booked
Sun January 21 Booked Booked
Sun January 28 Booked Booked
Sun February 4 Booked Booked
Sun February 11 Booked Booked
Sun February 18 Booked Booked
Sun February 25 Booked Booked
Sun March 4 Booked Booked
Sun March 11 £1000 £400
Sun March 18 £1000 £400
Sun March 25 Booked Booked
Sun April 1 £1500 £400
Sun April 8 £1300 £400
Sun April 15 £1000 £400
Inter-season weeks £900 £400

Flexible start dates are available during the inter season.
10% discount on the price of second week on 14 night bookings.